GOING…GOING…ALMOST GONE!

I ordered 50 ‘Reflections’ devotional books to offer at cost to followers of this blog.   A day later and only have 12 left!  Going like hot cakes.  I’m getting hungry!

Seriously, if you’d like one (or more), please do let me know as soon as possible.  $12 including free shipping.  My wife will Christmas gift wrap them (she has asked me to step aside here for very good reasons!)and I can inscribe/sign them if you so wish.

Just send me a check for $12 each to 4274 Dudley Dr.  NE    Lacey,  Wa. 98516.  Also, e-mail me your wishes for soon they’ll all be in the mail.  Wonder who you’d like to give a Christian devotional book to for Christmas or New Year??

Blessings and Happy Thanksgiving!  John

Leave a Reply

