CHRISTMAS BOOK SPECIAL!

No, this is not a ‘Black Friday’… special but it could be!  I have purchased a limited number of ‘Reflections Out Of Time’ Devotional books that I would like to make available to ‘followers’ of Reflections blog.  Cost to you is $12 including free shipping (usual price is $17.99).  And I’ll inscribe the book and sign it, along with Christmas gift wrapping.  Is that a deal or what?!

My intention is for you to have an affordable gift for someone in your family, or church family or that special neighbor.  A good way to witness, I think.  And this is the time people are looking for devotional books for the new year.

Interested?  Only have a few I’ve dedicated for this purpose.  Just e-mail me at jafischerja@gmail.com to reserve a brand-new book.  Send me a check for $12 made out to me along with who to send it to.  Maybe you’d like it sent right to you.  Fine.  Whatever works.  Only US offers however as international rates are out of sight.  My address is 4274 Dudley Dr.  NE  Lacey, Washington  98516.  Let me know soon so I can get them out quickly.

Blessings to you.  And a very Happy Thanksgiving!  John  I’m grateful to the Lord to write for Him and have all of you as faithful readers.  Thank you…

Leave a Reply

