NOT SURE WHAT HAPPENED!

Began working on a new meditation on insecurity.  Only a beginning.  Since I work weeks, sometimes months in advance, crafting each submission until I am almost (!) completely pleased that I have done the best for the Lord and you my faithful readers, I schedule a publish date.  Why that insecurity post was sent to you today?  No idea.  Still scheduled a year out and not even listed as ‘published’ in my own  master account.  Should I get insecure about all this?!  Hardly!  I’ll trudge through and someday you’ll get the whole devotional, Lord willing!  Hang in there!  I will…blessings always, John

3 thoughts on “NOT SURE WHAT HAPPENED!

Leave a Reply

